AKIRA - Original Soundtrack LP (Pre-Order) 150g Clear w Red Splatter

The symphonic music to AKIRA was composed by Dr. Shoji Yamashiro, head of beloved Japanese musical collective Geinoh Yamashirogumi, and performed by the group. Rerecorded and remastered using the most advanced audio techniques available, this release of the unforgettable score of AKIRA is peerless in quality and audio fidelity. 150 gram vinyl. 


01. ‘Kaneda’
02. ‘Battle Against Clow’
03. ‘Winds Over Neo Tokyo’
04. ‘Tetsuo’
05. ‘Doll’s Polyphony
06. ‘Shohmyoh’
07. ‘Exodus From the Underground Fortress’
08. ‘Illusion’
09. ‘Mutation’
10. ‘Requiem’

Please note: This is a PRE ORDER that will ship mid September