The Phish Companion - Third Edition - Set

  • The Phish Companion - Third Edition - Set

The Phish Companion - Third Edition - Set


Please note: Adding an item to your cart doesn't guarantee purchase. You must fully complete the checkout process before an item is considered yours. All sales are final.

Set of 8 screen prints (Matching number edition of 420):

David Welker -  TPC3 - Phish 1.0, 1983-1989 * 
Sei Rey Ho - TPC3 - Phish 1.1, 1990-1992
Dan Black, Landland - TPC3 - Phish 1.2, 1993-1995 
DKNG - TPC3 – Phish 1.3, 1996-1998 
Justin Helton, Status Serigraph - TPC3 – Phish 1.4, 1999-2000 
Jessica Seamans, Landland - TPC3 – Phish 2.0, 2003-2004 
Nate Duval - TPC3 – Phish 3.0, 2009-2011 
AJ Masthay - TPC3 Phish 1.0, 2012-2015

The Phish Companion by The Mockingbird Foundation is the definitive guide to the band and its music. First published in 2000, the all new Third Edition (TPC3) is being self-published by the Foundation, with all proceeds going to charity – youth music education. The full-color TPC3 is chronologically organized and will be complete through the end of Phish’s summer 2015 tour, and will go to print shortly thereafter. The Mockingbird Foundation has commissioned eight top rock artists to interpret and illustrate an era of the band’s career, each of which will be presented as a two-page spread in TPC and as a limited-edition art print.
*only numbered