AKIRA Original Soundtrack LP (Pre-Order) - On Sale Info!

We’ve partnered with Milan Records to sell the trans-clear red splatter variant of the brilliant soundtrack for Akira. Akira is a movie in constant rotation here at Bottleneck, and we’ve always been entranced by Dr. Shoji Yamashiro’s explosive score for the film. This rerecorded and remastered edition is a must-hear!


01. ‘Kaneda’
02. ‘Battle Against Clow’
03. ‘Winds Over Neo Tokyo’
04. ‘Tetsuo’
05. ‘Doll’s Polyphony
06. ‘Shohmyoh’
07. ‘Exodus From the Underground Fortress’
08. ‘Illusion’
09. ‘Mutation’
10. ‘Requiem’

The PRE-ORDER for the LP will be available tomorrow, August 1st @ 12PM ET on our homepage, Bottleneckgallery.com! 

AKIRA - Original Soundtrack LP (Pre-Order) 180g Clear w Red Splatter
Ships in mid-September
Back to blog