Skip to product information
1 of 2

AKIRA - Original Soundtrack LP (Pre-Order) 150g Clear w Red Splatter

AKIRA - Original Soundtrack LP (Pre-Order) 150g Clear w Red Splatter

Regular price $32.00
Regular price Sale price $32.00
The symphonic music to AKIRA was composed by Dr. Shoji Yamashiro, head of beloved Japanese musical collective Geinoh Yamashirogumi, and performed by the group. Rerecorded and remastered using the most advanced audio techniques available, this release of the unforgettable score of AKIRA is peerless in quality and audio fidelity. 150 gram vinyl. 


01. ‘Kaneda’
02. ‘Battle Against Clow’
03. ‘Winds Over Neo Tokyo’
04. ‘Tetsuo’
05. ‘Doll’s Polyphony
06. ‘Shohmyoh’
07. ‘Exodus From the Underground Fortress’
08. ‘Illusion’
09. ‘Mutation’
10. ‘Requiem’

Please note: This is a PRE ORDER that will ship mid September 


View full details

Need art storage?

Baroque Portfolios are available in three popular sizes:

18 x 24"  24 x 36" • 27 x 41"

For all of your print storage & transportation needs!

Shop Baroque Portfolios

Frequently Asked Questions?

When will my order ship?

All in stock items can take up to 21 days to ship unless otherwise noted in the item description or confirmation email. Timed editions and pre-orders will ship in the estimated timeframe listed. Any delays to a shipping estimate will be communicated by email.

How will my print be shipped?

All prints are shipped rolled in kraft and placed in a sturdy Yazoo tube.

Can I cancel an order I placed?

Due to the nature of products sold, all sales are FINAL. Please see our terms for our full sales policy.